Liste des morceaux
1-Doxy (Bb)
2-There will never be another you (Eb)
3-How high the moon (G)
4-In a mellow tone (Ab)
5-Just Friends (G)
6-The days of wine and roses (F)
7-Black Orphéus (A-)
8-Misty (Eb)
9-Au Privave (F)
10-Tenor madness (Bb)
11-Take the A train (C)
12-Satin doll (C)
13-Girl from Ipanéma (F)
14-Body and soul (Db)
15-All of me (C)
16-Stella by starlight (Bb)
17-Cantaloupe Island (F-)