Liste des morceaux

1-Bluesette (Bb)
2-East Of The Sun  (G)
3-Stella By Starlight (Bb)
4-Round Midnight  (Ebm)
5-Up Jumped Spring (Bb)
6-Caravan (Fm)
7-Satin Doll (C)
8-Oleo (Bb)
9-Jumpin’ with symphony Sid (Bb)
10-On the Sunny Side Of The Street (C)
11-Blue Bossa (C)
12-The Chicken (Bb)
13-I’m Confessin’ (Ab)
14-Out of nowhere (G)
15-All the things you are (Ab)
16-Giant Steps (tempo medium) (Eb)
17-Georgia On My Mind (F)